top of page
Search
madelynfrederick

Back to basics!


While everything in the world has been a little crazy, I took a step back from social media for a lot of reasons. It is also something that I encourage you to do also. All of the negativity of the world had me feeling lost and overwhelmed. I did not know who or what to believe. When they say " be still and know that I am God" BE STILL. BE QUIET. I knew I needed to be unveiled to see the truth of what comes from God's lips. We are at war with the enemy right now and his lies are manipulative. Please seek the truth! Our bibles are our guns but His words are bullets. Let's show up and fight this battle with mighty weapon of our King. You are a soldier who need to rise up, put on the armor of God, and win this fight.

The phrase "back to basics" has been recently been on my heart. We need to get back to building our lives on the firm foundation of God. I am going back to basics. My goal from the beginning has been to raise awareness for FA and spread positivity. The past couple of months it has been hard to find my voice again, with all that is going on. I have always turned to my faith because I believe He is the truth, the way, and the life. Let's go back to basics and center our lives around Christ again.

Stay tuned for Tribe Friday's youtube video to hear all about my life right now like an update on driving, finishing Accutane, and FA progression.

SUBSCRIBE!

youtube.com/madelynfrederick

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page